Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates 2016/17

 

Term 1

 

Autumn term starts                     Thursday 1st September 2016

 

Staff Training Day                       Friday 28th October 2016

(School closed to pupils)

 

Half term holiday                         Monday 31st October - Friday 4th November 2016  

 

Autumn term ends                        Tuesday 20th December 2016

(Half Day, school finishes 12 noon) 

 

Term 2

Staff Training Day                         Tuesday 3rd January 2017

(School closed to pupils)

 

Spring term begins                         Wednesday 4th January 2017

 

Staff Training Day                         Wednesday 15th February 2017

(School closed to pupils)

 

Half term holiday                            Thursday 16th  - Monday 20th February 2017

 

 St Patrick's Day holiday                 Friday 17th March 2017

 

Spring term ends                             Wednesday 12th April 2017

(Half Day, school finishes 12 noon)

 

Term 3

Staff Training Day                           Monday 24th April 2017

(School closed to pupils)

 

Summer term begins                        Tuesday 25th April 2017

 

May Day holiday                               Monday 1st May 2017

 

Staff Training Day                           Friday 26th May 2017

(School closed to pupils)

 

Late May holiday                              Monday 29th May 2017

   

Summer term ends                           Friday 30th June 2017

(Half Day, school finishes 12 noon)